Sherlock Holmes - The Golden Years

Five, totally new post-retirement adventures

Kim’s first book of FICTION

In the final story, The Kongo Nkisi Spirit Train, Holmes and Watson travel to the Dark Continent to derail a “spirit train” that ensnares people’s spirit, and enslaves their bodies.

Sherlock Holmes lamented, “I fear that retirement will elude me.”  It surely does in this new five- story chronicle:

The saga begins with The Bonnie Bag of Bones that lead the infamous duo on a not-so-merry chase into the mythical mountains of Scotland.

Curse of the Black Feather continues the adventure in which Holmes teams up with the Irregulars, and a gypsy matriarch, to expose a diabolical “baby-farming” enterprise.

Maestro of Mysteries begins with a summons to Mycroft’s office and ends with a deadly chase in Undertown, far beneath the streets of London.

The Cure that Kills sees Holmes and Watson, in hot pursuit of a killer, racing across America, and pitting them against the largest detective organization in the world.

For more information . . . or to order book:

Order from MX Publishing

Order from Amazon

Order from The Book Repository.com



See Kim’s Sherlock Holmes BLOG